Hi, my name is Perry, I'm the owner and director of the daycare since 1991. I have a bachelor degree in English Literature from Concordia University. I also have an attestation in Daycare services from Vanier college. I take pride in being a positive influence in the lives of my daycare family. I love to talk with parents, sharing the challenges of raising childrens. I have 2 teenage boys aged 15 and 17. Besides my family, my daycare is my proudest achievement.

Hello, my name is Caroline but for the children it’s Caro, Cayo or cocoline. Which makes me laugh every time :)

I have been an educator for over 17 years already! I take care of the 2 - 2 1/2 year old group to my delight. I am also the mother of 3 wonderful children. A 12 year old boy who is a hero to me in his battles against illness. A wonderful little girl of 7 years old who is my princess, and my little sweetie of 18 months.

This job is a daily challenge for me which allows me to put my very energetic personality, my love of children and my experience to good use. My mission is to personally see to the well-being of the children you entrust to me as well as to watch over their personal and social development.

To do this, I will make each day a pleasant and stimulating experience for your children. I’ll always be there to listen to them tell me about their daily journeys and admire their creativity.

In short, I will make my personal and magical contribution a unique and enriching experience for your little loves.

It’s good to work with such a dynamic team.

My name is Jennifer,

I am one of the educators who has been working with your wonderful children for 2 years now. I am a person filled with joy with great positive energy.

I have a lot of experience in the field of education, in which I will use to help in the development and growth of your little ones.

I am pleased to have the 2 year old group and I am very happy to be part of this extraordinary team : Garderie Ciel Bleu.

My name is Marina Theodossakos. I obtained my certificate in early childhood from LaSalle College in 2011. I have worked for Garderie Au Coins des Poupons, Garderies Des Petites Artistes and Garderie Ciel Bleu since 2011, belonging to the Giannias family. I have the privilege of taking care of the three-year-old group. I love working with children because it gives me experience for my future as well as seeing children grow up.

It is a pleasure to work with the Garderie Ciel Bleu team.


My name is Helen and I have been working at Garderie Ciel Bleu for 17 years. I obtained my certificate at Champlain College in Early Childhood Education. I work with the 3 year old group. I am also a mother of two beautiful daughters. I love children very much and I enjoy working with them. I hope to continue helping children grow in a pleasant and loving atmosphere. My goal is to be able to help children develop in all aspects of their personality and reach their highest potential in all areas of child development. Every day is a learning adventure, and I’m very happy to be part of that.

Hello, my name is Murphyda and I am an educator who has diploma in « Techniques d’éducation à l’enfance » from Marie-Victorin. I have been working at Garderie Ciel Bleu since 2004. I have had the opportunity to work with different age groups. I am currently with the 4-5 year old group that I love. I describe myself as follows: smiley, friendly, helpful, and heart-warming person. I'm happy to be part of such a dynamic team, it allows me to evolve using my knowledge and skills.

Hello, my name is Zoey and I am an educator with a degree. I have been in the daycare for over 10 years. I have had the opportunity to work with different age groups, each age group is a new challenge. Currently, I have been working with 4-5 year old’s since 2014. My goal is to promote your child's motor, intellectual and social development, love, security while boosting their self-esteem and helping them learn. It gives me great pleasure to work with your little ones.


My name is Angela and I have worked at Garderie Ciel Bleu for 6 years. I have worked with several age groups but currently I work with the 4 year old group. I got my Bachelor of Child Studies from Concordia University. I am very ambitious, enthusiastic, and full of energy. Since I was very young, I have always dreamed of working with children. Now it is a great privilege. My objective is to make your children happy, provide a safe environment and stimulate their development and creativity by providing them with the necessary tools.

I can't wait to work with your little ones!

See you soon !


My name is Sarah and I have been an early childhood educator for many years. I obtained my diploma in daycare in 2008 at Lionel Groulx college, it was one of my greatest achievements. From my earliest childhood the world of toddlers has always fascinated me because for me children are the greatest teachers. They are able to show us the true colors of life through their innocence and their « joie de vivre », so it's no wonder that I chose to study in this field. I am also the mother of 4 children aged between 18 and three years old. I have been working in the Garderie Ciel Bleu for a year with the group of four year old’s that I love. I love working there because we are a beautiful, dynamic team that especially promotes the well-being of our little treasures who will be the leaders of tomorrow.

I am passionate about writing poetry, reading as well as different educational approaches.


My name is Maria N. Vriniotis, I am the new educator at Garderie Coin Des Poupons/ Ciel Bleu. Here is a bit about me :) I finished my degree in Early Childhood Education from LaSalle College and am a qualified educator. I adore being around children as well as help shape their little minds for them to succeed in their future. I am eager to get to know you all and build meaningful relationships with all the. children.